NEW DELHI

907, P. P. Towers. Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura, Delhi – 110 034.
Tel : 011 – 2735 1047 – 49.  Fax : 011 – 4753 4729.  M : 0971 111 4794.
Email – delhi@pnpind.com

.

BANGALORE

207, Money Chambers, 6, K. H. Road, Bangalore – 560 027.
Tel : 080 – 2211 2451.  Fax : 080 – 2211 2449.  M : 0924 345 1036.
Email – bangalore@pnpind.com

HYDERABAD

308, LALA II, Oasis Plaza, 4 – 1898, Tilak Road, Abids, Hyderabad – 500 001.
Tel : 040 – 6683 5644. Fax : 040 – 6683 5645.  M : 0924 620 1036.
Email – hydrabad@pnpind.com

CHENNAI

Old No. 139, New No. 60, Sanjeevarayan, Koil St., Old Washermenpet, Near Kamraj School, Chennai – 600 021.
Tel : 044 – 2595 1079.  Fax : 044 – 4287 2320. M : 0984 026 4421, 0928 213 4421.
Email – chennai@pnpind.com

KANPUR

128 / 194 A-8, K- Block, Kedwai Nagar, Nr. Bank Of Baroda, Kanpur – 208011.
Tel : 0512 – 260 5926.  Fax : 0512 – 261 3375.  M : 0923 550 5442.
Email – kanpur@pnpind.com

KOCHIN

Door No.131/42/948A, Balaji Estate, Cemetery JN, Chitoor Road, Kochi – 682 018.
Tel : 0484 – 239 7064/ 65/ 67. Fax : 0484 – 239 7068.  M : 0924 947 3817.
Email – kochin@pnpind.com

KOLKATA

308, Jindal Tower, 21/3, Darga Road, Kolkata – 700 017.
Tel : 033 – 2283 5953.  Fax : 033 – 228 93969.  M : 0923 065 5308.
Email – kolkata@pnpind.com

SURAT

3008, World Trade Centre, Ring Road, Surat – 395 002.
Tel : 0261 – 236 5271, 230 2014.  Fax : 0261 – 236 5197.  M : 092 7690 9040.
Email – surat@pnpind.com

INDORE

30, Indra Complex, 4/B, Prestige Tower, Near Navlakha Bus Stand, Indore – 452 001.
Tel : 0731 – 2403 645. Fax : 0731 – 4096724.  M : 0920 023 9511.

JAIPUR

6-B, Sethi Colony, Govind Marg, Jaipur – 302 004.
Tel : 0141 – 261 9513.  Fax : 0141 – 261 9484.  M : 0981 111 4794.